Question or need assistance to see if you qualify for Prop 47?

Events

Visit a Prop 47 event happening in your area


Date Event Location
Fri, July 26, 2019
9 am - 2 pm
DPSS GAIN Region 3 Pomona Fairplex - Building 4 (Enter Gate 1 off McKinley)
1101 West McKinley Avenue, Pomona, CA 91768
Sat, July 27, 2019
10 am - 2 pm
LARRP Southwest College (Technical Education Bldg)
1600 W Imperial Hwy., Los Angeles, CA 99047
Fri, Aug 1, 2019
9 am - 2 pm
GAIN Region 6 Department of Public Social Services (DPSS)
5460 Bandini Blvd., Bell CA 90201
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
10 am - 2 pm
Los Angeles Regional Reentry Partnership (LARRP) Amity Foundation
3750 S. Grand Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90007
Fri, Aug 9, 2019
10 am - 2 pm
LACOE Los Angeles County Office of Education
21415 Plummer St., Suite B, Chatsworth, CA 91311
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
9 am - 2 pm
UFCW Local 770 Ricardo F. Icaza Workers' Center
5400 Pacific Blvd., Huntington Park, CA 90255
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
9 am - 2 pm
GAIN Region 1 Department of Public Social Services (DPSS)
5200 W. Century Blvd., Los Angeles CA 90045
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
10 am - 2 pm
National Diversity and Inclusion Cannabis Alliance (NDICA) Paragon
21010 Vanowen St., Canoga Park, CA 91303
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
9 am - 2 pm
GAIN Region 5 Department of Public Social Services (DPSS)
2959 E. Victoria St., Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
10 am - 2 pm
PD Clinic Rio Hondo Community College (Admin)
3600 Workman Mill Rd., Whittier, CA 90601
Please note: This calendar is meant to serve as a comprehensive listing of Prop. 47 related events happening in the Los Angeles County area, many hosted by community partners.


For information on other County Services, call 2-1-1 or visit 211la.org

Enriching Lives

  • LA County Public Defender
  • LA County Alternate Public Defender
  • LA County Community and Senior Services
  • 211 LA County
  • LA County Department of Mental Health
  • LA County Department of Public Social Services
  • Californians for Safety and Justice