Question or need assistance to see if you qualify for Prop 47?

Events

Visit a Prop 47 event happening in your area


Date Event Location
Sat, Sept 2, 2017
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Drug Policy Alliance & Los Angeles Regional Reentry Partnership Amity Foundation
3750 S. Grand Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90007
Fri, Sept 8, 2017
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
DPSS GAIN Region 3 Department of Public Social Services (DPSS)
2255 N. Garey Ave. Pomona, CA 91767
Fri, Sept 15, 2017
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
DPSS GAIN Region IV Department of Public Social Services (DPSS)
3833 S. Vermont Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90037
Sat, Sept 16, 2017
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Drug Policy Alliance & Paving the Way Foundation Antelope Valley College — Cafeteria
3041 W. Ave. K, Lancaster, CA 93536
Thur, Sept 21, 2017
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
DPSS GAIN Region 1 Department of Public Social Services (DPSS)
5200 W. Century Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90045
Thur, Sept 28, 2017
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Los Angeles Areas 5th Annual
Step Into Success Job Fair
Hawthorne Memorial Center
3901 W. El Segundo Blvd., Hawthorne, CA 90250
Fri, Sept 29, 2017
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
DPSS GAIN Region VI Department of Public Social Services (DPSS)
5460 Bandini Blvd., Bell, CA 90201
Mon, Oct 2, 2017
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Pro Bono Legal Clinic Los Angeles Mission
303 East 5th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90013
Sat, Oct 7, 2017
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Drug Policy Alliance &
Los Angeles Regional Reentry Partnership
Amity Foundation
3750 S. Grand Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90007
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
DPSS GAIN Region 3 Department of Public Social Services (DPSS)
3216 Rosemead Blvd., El Monte, CA 91731
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
UFCW Local 770/
Supervisor Hilda Solis
Ricard Icaza Workers’ Center
5400 Pacific Blvd., Huntington Park, CA 900255
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Los Angeles City College Fall Hiring Spree &
DPSS GAIN
Los Angeles City College (Student Union Bldg, 2nd Flr)
855 N. Vermont Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90029
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
DPSS GAIN Region V Department of Public Social Services (DPSS)
2959 E. Victoria St. Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Los Angeles County
Department of Mental Health (DMH)
San Pedro Mental Health Center
150 W. 7th St., San Pedro, CA 90731
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
DPSS GAIN Region VI Department of Public Social Services (DPSS)
5460 Bandini Blvd., Bell, CA 90201
Please note: This calendar is meant to serve as a comprehensive listing of Prop. 47 related events happening in the Los Angeles County area, many hosted by community partners.


For information on other County Services, call 2-1-1 or visit 211la.org

Enriching Lives

  • LA County Public Defender
  • LA County Alternate Public Defender
  • LA County Community and Senior Services
  • 211 LA County
  • LA County Department of Mental Health
  • LA County Department of Public Social Services
  • Californians for Safety and Justice