Question or need assistance to see if you qualify for Prop 47?

Events

Visit a Prop 47 event happening in your area


Date Event Location
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Youth Policy Institute and Five Keys Charter The Entrepreneur Center (VEDC)
13420 Van Nuys Blvd. Pacoima, CA 91331
Mon, Apr 9, 2018
6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
LA Mission PD Clinic LA Mission
303 E. 5th St. Los Angeles, CA 90013
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
DPSS GAIN Region 5 Department of Social Services (DPSS)
2959 E. Victoria St. Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
PD Clinic Faith Inspirational Church
357 East Palmer Compton, CA 90331
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
PD Clinic Westminster Presbyterian Church
2230 W. Jefferson Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90018
Fri, May 4, 2018
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
DPSS GAIN Region 3 Department of Public Social Services (DPSS)
3216 Rosemead Blvd., El Monte, CA 91731
Sat, May 5, 2018
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Drug Policy Alliance and Los Angeles Regional Reentry Partnership Amity Foundation
3750 S. Grand Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90007
Mon, May 7, 2018
3 p.m. - 8 p.m.
PD Clinic Rio Hondo Community College (Board Room, Administration Building, 1st Flr)
3600 Workman Mill Road, Whittier, CA 90601
Fri, May 11, 2018
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
DPSS GAIN Region 6 Department of Public Social Services (DPSS)
5460 Bandini Blvd. Bell, CA 90201
Sat, May 12, 2018
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
UFCW Local 770 Ricardo Icaza Worker’s Center
5400 Pacific Blvd., Huntington Park, CA 90255
Fri, May 18, 2018
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
DPSS GAIN Region 4 Department of Public Social Services (DPSS)
3833 S. Vermont Ave, 3rd Floor Los Angeles, CA 90037
Fri, May 25, 2018
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
DPSS GROW District 10 Department of Public Social Services (DPSS)
4311 Melrose Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90028
Sat, May 26, 2018
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
FAME FAME Renaissance Center
1968 West Adams Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90018
Please note: This calendar is meant to serve as a comprehensive listing of Prop. 47 related events happening in the Los Angeles County area, many hosted by community partners.


For information on other County Services, call 2-1-1 or visit 211la.org

Enriching Lives

  • LA County Public Defender
  • LA County Alternate Public Defender
  • LA County Community and Senior Services
  • 211 LA County
  • LA County Department of Mental Health
  • LA County Department of Public Social Services
  • Californians for Safety and Justice